Staff


Pastor:  Rev. Robert Keller (Father Bob)
Principal:  Ms. Delores Heffner : dheffner@resurrectionschool.org
Secretary: Mrs. Debbie Looby : dlooby@resurrectionschool.org
Custodian: Mr. Bill Luallen
 
Kindergarten Teacher:
Mrs. Janie McDonald : jmcdonald@resurrectionschool.org

1st Grade Teacher:  
Mrs. Jan Schaedle :jschaedle@resurrectionschool.org

2nd Grade Teacher:
Mrs. Shela Brockmann : sbrockmann@resurrectionschool.org

3rd Grade Teacher:
Mr. Josh DellaTorre : jdellatorre@resurrectionschool.org

4th Grade Teacher:
Ms. Gail Walker : gwalker@resurrectionschool.org

5th Grade Teacher:
Ms. Mary Osborne : mosborne@resurrectionschool.org

6th Grade Teacher:
Ms. Judy Pruitt : jpruitt@resurrectionschool.org

7th Grade Teacher:
Ms. Patti Ellerhorst : pellerhorst@resurrectionschool.org

8th Grade Teacher:
Ms. Patti Lowe : plowe@resurrectionschool.org

Computer Teacher/Librarian/Tech Coordinator: Ms. Cindy Jasper-Parisey : cjasper-parisey@resurrectionschool.org
Phys Ed Teacher: Mr. Scottie Slayback : sslayback@resurrectionschool.org
Music Teacher: Mr. Cullen Blain : cblain@resurrectionschool.org

School Counselor: Ms. Lisa Zito : lzito@resurrectionschool.org
Religion: Mrs. Kateri Crawford : kcrawford@resurrectionschool.org
Title I: Ms. Jen Wagner
Speech/Language:  Mrs. Jeanine Chaney : jchaney@resurrectionschool.org
Intervention Specialist: Ms. Kelsey Long : klong@resurrectionschool.org

Kindergarten Aide: Mrs. Kate Kraemer
1st Grade Aide: Mrs. Demetria Werner
2nd Grade Aide: Mrs. Lori Ramstetter

Auxiliary Clerk: Ms. Tracye Pitts